» Previews
This site relies heavily on Javascript. You should enable it if you want the full experience. Learn more.

Previews

Italian | French

Below you find vvvvs latest bits built just in time for your testing pleasures.

Don't use for production!
Patches you save with a preview version
may not open anymore
with the current beta version!

Please mark problems you report in the forum with the preview tag or visit us in the matrix for a chat over issues you encounter. Here are the Installation Instructions.

The change log may not be uptodate with preview builds but you can find latest commit infos (at least of vvvvs public sources) in the commit history.

If you want to build latest sources for yourself or want to contribute to the addonpack please follow the instructions on the vvvv-sdk page.


Installer (.exe)

vvvv ac1c9efa1c
32bit Version
24/09/2020 22:53
64bit Version
24/09/2020 22:53
vvvv e4df786953
32bit Version
28/07/2020 19:12
64bit Version
28/07/2020 19:12
vvvv 929e5f7835
32bit Version
25/07/2020 11:10
64bit Version
25/07/2020 11:10
vvvv 48e64c4b0b
32bit Version
07/07/2020 09:21
64bit Version
07/07/2020 09:21
vvvv a09824a208
32bit Version
03/07/2020 09:24
64bit Version
03/07/2020 09:24

Core (.zip)

vvvv ac1c9efa1c
32bit Version
24/09/2020 22:53
64bit Version
24/09/2020 22:53
vvvv e4df786953
32bit Version
28/07/2020 19:12
64bit Version
28/07/2020 19:12
vvvv 929e5f7835
32bit Version
25/07/2020 11:10
64bit Version
25/07/2020 11:10
vvvv 48e64c4b0b
32bit Version
07/07/2020 09:21
64bit Version
07/07/2020 09:21
vvvv a09824a208
32bit Version
03/07/2020 09:24
64bit Version
03/07/2020 09:24

Addons (.zip)

addons ac1c9efa1c
32bit Version
24/09/2020 22:53
64bit Version
24/09/2020 22:53
addons e4df786953
32bit Version
28/07/2020 19:12
64bit Version
28/07/2020 19:12
addons 929e5f7835
32bit Version
25/07/2020 11:10
64bit Version
25/07/2020 11:10
addons 48e64c4b0b
32bit Version
07/07/2020 09:21
64bit Version
07/07/2020 09:21
addons a09824a208
32bit Version
03/07/2020 09:24
64bit Version
03/07/2020 09:24

anonymous user login

Shoutbox

~2d ago

joreg: absolutely. if it is for a repo that is public, just submit a pullrequest. otherwise please start a forum thread.

~2d ago

benjawmino: @joreg I ended up figuring out BezierSegment yesterday, so nevermind! Tell me, could a user submit a help patch? :)

~2d ago

joreg: @benjawmino please elaborate on this question a bit in a new forum thread. otherwise it is hard to answer..

~3d ago

benjawmino: so are there no splines/curves in gamma yet??

~6d ago

skyliner: wanna do drone shows or applications? then check this super cool project of our man e1n

~11d ago

NoseBleedIndustries: Thanks Joreg! The few minutes I was able to see, very good workshops!

~11d ago

joreg: @NoseBleedIndustries please give us some days, we'll have an announcement soon...

~11d ago

NoseBleedIndustries: I could not assist the Node20 (workshops ) Any Idea when we will have access to the links of the recordings?

~12d ago

bjoern: unity has c# bindings for usd, under apache license: https://github.com/Unity-Technologies/usd-unity-sdk