» vveekend vvorkshop 7: Instance Noodles
This site relies heavily on Javascript. You should enable it if you want the full experience. Learn more.

vveekend vvorkshop 7: Instance Noodles

Instance Noodles in Emeshe

Hi y'all! Do you want to have a nice warm pot of noodles made out of your favorite vertices and triangles? Check out the next vveekend vvorkshop tomorrow. Now because everyoneishappy is 10 hours ahead of London we decided to have the workshop streamed at 23:00 GMT on Saturday or 00:00 CET on Sunday and that will be 9:00 AM Sunday morning for everyoneishappy.

So tune in on
23:00 GMT Saturday
00:00 CET Sunday
09:00 AEST/PGT/MAGT Sunday
http://www.twitch.tv/vveekendvvorkshops

phew timezones...

microdee, Saturday, Dec 19th 2015 Digg | Tweet | Delicious 3 comments  
guest 20/12/2015 - 05:12

dope1
KEEP ON ♥

ggml 24/12/2015 - 03:28

will this be on youtube ? :

microdee 25/12/2015 - 00:52

yes it is here https://youtu.be/NF3m_hSAj2g

  • 1

anonymous user login

Shoutbox

~3d ago

~3d ago

joreg: @jib watch this howto manage items in a spread for a start: https://youtu.be/tiFLGTrDagc

~4d ago

jib: Hi guys ! in Gamma, what's the way to do things that Buffer node does in Beta ?

~5d ago

david: Reminder: vvvv meetup is starting in 10 mins. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LzqaoN7QCSg

~6d ago

joreg: Reminder: 6th worldwide #vvvv meetup tomorrow, Nov 24: 6.-worldwide-vvvv-meetup with presentations by u7angel and team, texone and baxtan

~8d ago

tonfilm: That's going to be interesting, let's hope Intel is doing something similar: https://www.tomshardware.com/news/amd-allows-SAM-on-nvidia-gpus

~9d ago

neuston: THX @joreg and sorry for late reply as I left vl for a while. I've responded to related (UI performance issues) thread, no worry

~10d ago

~13d ago

schack: I need some help and hints to realise Text-To-Speech within beta 40 x64!!! THX